See why people love Expressable

Read user-submitted reviews about our amazing team of speech-language pathologists.

Review for

Kristin Arbelo

Kristin Arbelo was kind, thoughtful and she had just the right amount of appropriate work for recovery from stroke. She was approachable and friendly yet professional.

L.A./Sep 6, 2022

Review for

Kelsey Stauffer

Too many good qualities to choose one, but ‘expert’ and ‘personable’ are certainly up high

S.C./Sep 2, 2022

Review for

Kristin Arbelo

Kristin has great communication skills, my kid connected with her instantly and started following her directions. She makes sessions interactive and keep the surprises and excitement for the kid. (My kid) was able to sit throughout the session and that would be the longest time he would sit in the chair.

K.U./Sep 1, 2022

Review for

Diahn Johnson

Diahn was awesome, knew exactly what i needed and provided tools and resources

D.Y./Aug 30, 2022

Review for

Jane Yusupov

Jane was empathetic which showed in her understanding of the emotional and social awkwardness of stuttering. But she also focused on the wins and the improvement. She was super flexible, communicated and was just overall a great resource as I learned so much. She genuinely seemed to care about my improvement and success professionally and personally. It was honestly and unexpectedly a great experience

R.M./Aug 24, 2022

Review for

Alison Hiester

I like how engaging her session was for my 2 year old which isn’t easy

A.B./Aug 23, 2022

Review for

Kelsey Stauffer

Brilliant, professional, and non-judgmental.

C.W./Aug 17, 2022

Review for

Meaghan Kearns

Flexible schedule and adjusted to my child's personality & habits

N.V./Aug 16, 2022

Review for

Andrea Lund

Individualized therapy, adapting to my son,'s changing needs.

R.K./Aug 14, 2022

Review for

Sarah Baldwin

Mrs. Sara was very knowledgeable and kept us informed of what she was working on with (my daughter). She was concerned about (my daughter's) speech and what could be holding her back. She made us aware the (my daughter) adenoids could be a problem and we need to speak with her ENT.

S.W./Aug 10, 2022

Review for

Lexi Myers

Lexi is prompt, professional and engaging. She kept (my son) interested even over zoom!

N.F./Aug 4, 2022

Review for

Sarah Baldwin

She was always accommodating and always listened to our needs and worked with our son achieve his goals. We are super happy with Ms. Sarah.

P.K./Jul 29, 2022

Schedule a free consultation with a certified speech therapist

Get started